Home > Uncategorized > Apprehended!

Apprehended!

A serious burglary occurred recently and a couple of lads decided to give chase and they managed to apprehend the miscreant.

They bound his hands and chained him up for good measure before calling the cops but they overdid it a bit when one of them suggested waterboarding for good measure.

Not a pretty sight.

I have a feeling that he won’t be doing that in a hurry for awhile.

  1. June 14, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    There’s no hope for you. Your captors look like they’re enjoying your torment.

    The chase left me exhausted. An example of why parents should have their kids while they are very young.

  2. june in florida
    June 14, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    How much was your ransom, must have cost a pretty penny?

    They let me go when I promised to be good. Of course, I didn’t let on that this miscreant could lie too and so I had to be captured again. And again.

  3. AZ
    June 16, 2013 at 7:53 pm

    In Arizona we shoot first and ask questions later, that goes for the police too. 🙂

    After the pain they put me through, death might have been a better option. 😀

  4. June 27, 2013 at 12:27 am

    Didn’t your mummy tell you that crime doesn’t pay????

    She did but she also told me I never listened to her.

  5. June 30, 2013 at 10:10 pm

    Have you heard anything from Brian in Nain? Last blog entry was that he was going for medical treatment in April, and he hasn’t answered my email. Just wondering what had happened.

    No idea. I had an inkling he had health problems but this doesn’t sound good.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Stick your pennies worth here

