Home > Misc > Back. Briefly

Back. Briefly

October 18, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Just back from our trip to Gippsland and had a great time.  Off again tomorrow to catch up with MPS in Warrnambool for the weekend.

The main reason for the trip to Leongatha and Gippsland was to attend the wedding of our beautiful niece Aimee to Jarryd.

I’ll leave it up to the photographers blog site to describe this lovely occasion.

Report more later when we get home and find our feet.

  1. MM
    October 18, 2012 at 8:32 pm

    Beautiful photos x

    I keep telling people you can see where I got my good looks. 🙂

  2. june in florida
    October 18, 2012 at 9:55 pm

    Great pics, love the kids.

    Young Jack was ring bearer and when he walked into the hall, he rushed up to Jarryd and said in a loud voice, “Hey, Jarryd, here’s your rings!” Priceless.

  3. Mary
    October 19, 2012 at 4:15 pm

    Yes, pictures speak louder than words. The happy couple look like they were made for each other.

    I agree.

  4. AZ
    October 19, 2012 at 5:25 pm

    Wow! Excellent photographs, your niece is beautiful, heck the entire wedding party was stunning! I didn’t see you in the photos, I guess I better go back and check the crowd scenes again. 🙂

    You can see my back on the left side when the bride enters. For some reason, I don’t think I was the centre of attention. 😀

    • AZ
      October 20, 2012 at 5:02 am

      You were sitting behind the girl in the brightly colored dress? I think I see you!

      No, just in front of the girl with the brightly coloured dress.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Stick your pennies worth here

