Home > Muppet's Mum > Doctors Orders

Doctors Orders

December 26, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

MM’s doctor has told her she needs to do this.

Methinks she hasn’t quite come to grips with what is required yet.

Things better improve because she swallowed a meatball the other day and we thought she was pregnant.   Open-mouthed smile

  1. December 27, 2011 at 8:32 am

    where did you get that picture? S.C.A.R.Y!
    I mean the first one, not the second one.

    The internetty is always good for scary photos.

  2. MM
    December 27, 2011 at 10:56 am

    I made up for it at dinner with lots of creamy, cheesy potatoes, trifle and chocolate ripple cake. Not sure that it helped, this morning I’m down to 51.7kg 😦

    Damn, we should have come. Maybe our scales are crook. 😀

  3. December 27, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    What a lovely photo of MM!! I would advise just to eat normal healthy food as she is obviously doing with extra treats and if there is a need to put on weight, she will!

    I think if she stops thinking about putting on weight it will probably happen.

  4. june in florida
    December 28, 2011 at 12:32 am

    I cannot add anything to what Peggy said except that time will take care of it.

    When her treatment is finished, I reckon her current weight would be ideal.

  5. January 1, 2012 at 3:56 am

    maybe it’s already 2012 where you are as I write this…. but anyway, Happy New Year to you and your family. May 2012 be full of happiness and good health and lots more blog posts from you for my entertainment!

    Yes, we’re well past it now and off to flog more owls at the market. A great 2012 to you and your family too, Shammy. I’ll try and get more regular with my posts for 2012. That’s my new year’s resolution.

  6. june in florida
    January 1, 2012 at 12:38 pm

    Happy Healthy and prosperous New year from me too for you and all the readers.

    The same from me too June.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Stick your pennies worth here

