Home > Misc > New Look

New Look

No, I haven’t been hacked again.  Just thought it’s time for a change. 

Any complaints, please drop me a line and I’ll see if uncle Alfonso can’t drop by for a chat. Devil

  1. AZ
    July 10, 2011 at 10:40 am

    Blue like your living room, N-I-C-E!

    Ah, very observant.

  2. june in florida
    July 11, 2011 at 6:18 am

    Still “much ado etc”. Thanks for the heads up on the photos.

    Yep, Nusquam. I’ll try and get some more off him.

  3. July 11, 2011 at 7:10 am

    I’m no match for Uncle Alphonso…

    Here I am thinking, carpenter, chainsaws, angle grinders, nail guns, 4×2’s etc.

  4. Thomas Houseman
    July 11, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    Schnazzy.

    No visit from Uncle Alfonzo for you.

  5. July 11, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    Thanks for the “heads-up” on the Wuhu imgs. 😀

    I’ll try and extract more from him if I can get him out of his hammock in Bali.

  6. Sean of belfast.
    July 17, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    I don like it.

    No fooling me Brian. Anyway, you do or you don’t like it?

  7. Sean of belfast.
    July 18, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    Don as in don’t, only for the fact new site loads slowly my end, using firefox.

    A theme change shouldn’t do that. Maybe it was the new WordPress update recently. I don’t report much these days anyway.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Stick your pennies worth here

