Home > Misc > Hacks, Bikes and Owls

Hacks, Bikes and Owls

Those puerile little twerps have been hacking at my blog again.  Has me beat how they can crack a 20 character hashed password.  These password crackers must me good.

Anyway, minor inconvenience, but if you are reading this, drop me an email and we’ll meet for a coffee and chat and you can show me how you do it. And I’ll show you how I do you.

Onto more pleasant matters.  On Saturday, MM accompanied us on one of our bike rides so we had a cruise along the Rail Trail and stopped along the way for a break.

At this stage she was quite happy with her progress and then we arrived back at the Drysdale station and she said it was far too easy.

Then it was Hi Ho, off to market we go and MP had quite a successful morning flogging off her wares.

  1. Thomas Houseman
    July 3, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    Oooh! I like those Owly cushions!

    Place your orders.

  2. MM
    July 3, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    That was the “before” pic, where’s the “after” pick when all the owls had been sold??

    We went home with a lot less.

    • July 6, 2011 at 10:44 pm

      Aloha, MM.
      Please wish HM a Happy B’Day for me. 🙂

      All my love,
      Wil

      Will do.

  3. July 3, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    So Dogbait’s out for revenge! I don’t blame you a bit, those hackers should all be hung, drawn and quartered, tarred and feathered, and whatever else you can think of that’s really nasty. Thrown to the sharks maybe?

    We have plenty of creepy crawlies here that would a good job.

    By the way, do you see the international flavour of the bikes in the first photo. Norco on the left = Canadian and Scott on the right = American.

  4. July 3, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    Awesome owls. B-a-a-a-a-a-d hackers…

    Hear, Hear!

    By the way, do happen to own a Scott bike like ours? Reinforced, of course. 😀

  5. june in florida
    July 5, 2011 at 9:17 am

    Whoo, whoo what a lot of work.I love owls, free shipping?

    Of course but each owl is worth $200. 😀

  6. July 5, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    Ummm, no. I have Scott goggles for skiing…

    And of course, lots of Scott toilet paper (reinforced, of course!)

    What, sandpaper?

  7. July 6, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    Why do they persist on bothering you? I’m sorry for your trouble!

    Nice owls!

    Minor inconvenience and I can clean it up quickly.

    Could be frogs next!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Stick your pennies worth here

