Home > Misc > News from China

News from China

There’s a new post on the Red Dragon’s blog site. 

He’s having trouble posting from China so I got him to email his report with the photos and did it from here.

  1. June 18, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    I had the same problem in Hanoi a couple of years ago, had to email my blogs to my brother so he could upload them.

    I did Vietnam before the internet.

  2. Thomas Houseman
    June 19, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    Yay, finally a Wuhu update! Thanks.

    Jeez, you don’t get that excited when I do a post!

  3. june in florida
    June 20, 2011 at 5:51 am

    Thank you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Stick your pennies worth here

