Home > Sammy > Life’s Tough

Life’s Tough

Ah, the afternoon nap on a lovely autumn day!  Nothing like it after a hard day, err, sleeping.  He comes up 17 this year and he and his master have something in common-getting old.

And naps.

  1. MM
    March 30, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    Ah, what a life. I could do with a nap myself!

    Would you have the time?

    • MM
      March 31, 2011 at 7:54 pm

      If Holly didn’t have such a hectic social life I probably would!

      You think it’s bad now, wait until she’s into her teens.

  2. june in florida
    March 31, 2011 at 5:02 am

    I’ll second that, it’s my day off and i deserve it.

    Of course you do. 🙂

  3. Travelling Librarian
    March 31, 2011 at 9:31 am

    I am so used to Facebook I read this and went looking for the ‘like’ button.

    I’m not into Facebook.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Stick your pennies worth here

