Home > Misc, Rants > You Found Me

You Found Me

October 12, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Thanks for coming.  Just a change of theme and an address to dogbait.net so if you could change your bookmarks and blogrolls if I’m so honoured.

Back to the entertainment.  In this day of protecting the stupid even the local Nutshack shop here in OG has to cover their arses,  Still probably wouldn’t protect him from the legal clutches of some anaphylactic moron.

  1. Muppet's Mum
    October 12, 2009 at 9:30 pm

    Where’s my comment?

    MM – It’s here! Did you leave one other than the reference to licking the bowl on the old blog?

  2. Muppets Dad
    October 13, 2009 at 4:01 pm

    Well, with much searching of the net I found you….

    MD – Well done. I hope the rest of my customers are just as clever. 😀

  3. Librarian
    October 13, 2009 at 9:25 pm

    Where’s the hurdle?

    Librarian – ??

  4. Another librarian
    October 13, 2009 at 9:36 pm

    Oooh… moderation. Don’t you trust us?

    How come my picture followed me into this blog? I’m not logged in to anything, or am I?

    AL – Moderation was on by default and I forgot to turn it off. So many more options with WordPress.org.

    Avatars will follow you from blog to blog. Clever, eh! Like an annoying fly you can’t get rid of.

  5. AZ
    October 13, 2009 at 9:48 pm

    “Nutshack” I read it as Nutsack, and thought who would name a shop Nutsack, silly me! Now I’ll go and wash my mind out with soap.

    AZ – Did you think it was a men’s underwear shop?

  6. October 14, 2009 at 1:39 am

    I read it as “This nutsack may contain peanuts”…

    So I stopped skimming and read properly.

    Scott – Are all you Yanks speed readers.

  7. October 14, 2009 at 2:39 pm

    Late as usual, but finally I’m here. Hope you like your new home 😉

    Randy – Goodness gracious. I just noticed you had a blog and very remiss of me not to be a regular reader. And more goodness gracious with that title that I can’t keep belly aching on about being the oldest sod on the interwebby. Thanks for hanging around and off for a bit of reading now.

  8. antikva
    October 14, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    heehee, bet you thought you’d snuck away! 😀

    antikva – Damn, how did I give it away?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Stick your pennies worth here

